Head Office

Lahore Office

701-702, 7th Floor, Trade Avenue, Hasrat Mohani Road, Karachi.
Telephone : +92-21-32424292, 93 & 94
Fax : +92-21-32424288
Email : info@tkcorporation.net
Web : www.tkcorporation.net
Suite # 62, AL-Latif Centre, 2nd Floor, Main Boulevard, Gulburg, Lahore
Telephone : +92-42-35789977 & 35789978
Email : mrq@tkcorporation.net & info@tkcorporation.net

Gawadar Office

Contact Of Key Personnel’s

Plot No. K129, Phase 1, New Town Housing Project, Airport Road,
Gwadar.
Telephone : +92-304-2041010
Email : info@tkcorporation.net
Mr. Javaid Barai (MD) Mr. Tayyab Barai (CEO)
Email : javaid@tkcorporation.net & tayyab@tkcorporation.net
Telephone : 0092-321-2041010 | 0092-321-2122245

Mr. Shakeel Anwer (CM) Mr. Shehzad Hanif (CSM)
Email : manager@tkcorporation.net & manager.cussrv@tkcorporation.net
Telephone : 0092-321-2595773 | 0092-321-2595770

Mr. Osama Abdul Hameed (FM)
Email : muhammadosama@tkcorporation.net
Telephone : 0092-322-2823126

FOR ALL QUERIES

IMPORT QUERIES

EXPORT QUERIES

Shakeel Anwer
Email : manager@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0321-2595773

Amina Alavi
Email : amina@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0305-2148088

Abdul Salam
Email : a.salam@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0331-2511501

Anas
Email : anas@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0323-8228195

Erum Gul
Email : erum@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0303-3037700
Abdul Basit Barai
Email : basit@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0321-2490869

Samia Virani
Email : samia@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0301-2541455

Usama Barai
Email : usamabarai@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0321-2732010

Hamza Barai
Email : hamzabarai@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0323-2810057

Azfar Alley
Email : azfar.alley@tkcorporation.net
Number : 0334-3926661

ENQUIRY FORM